## Client Interviewing Competition for England and Wales Winning Teams

Year	Law School	Team members	Coach
2024	Swansea University	Lexie Stewart and Sara Wideman	Matthew Parry
2023	Oxford Brookes University	Tom Eyles and Steph Haynes	Marc Howe
2022	University of Sussex	George Grammer-Taylor and Samantha Smith	Jeanette Ashton
2021	No competition		
2020	London South Bank University jt with	Antonia Bright and Karen Doyle	Paul Wynell-Sutherland
	Nottingham Trent University	Gemma Grant and Francesca Shellard	Stephanie Millerchip
2019	University of Exeter	Bethany Reaka and David Crossley	Tia Matt
2018	Oxford Brookes University	Helena Goddard and Chris Wells	Marc Howe
2017	Plymouth University	Ryan Cornelius and Tom Faulkner	Pippa Trimble & Rhianna Greenley
2016	University of Brighton	Chloe Chatton and Fionnuala Richardson	Jeanette Ashton & Lucy Jones
2015	Manchester Metropolitan University	Philippa Byrne and Claire Coleman	Phil Rouse & Steve Hurley
2014	University of Sussex	Dominic Griffin and Jason Pinkerton	Stephanie Berry
2013	University of Winchester	Amy Gallagher and Rebecca Clark	Christine Rinik
2012	Cardiff University	Rhiannon Hughes and Marina Kaur-Channing	Julie Price and Matthew Parry
2011	University of Sussex	David Crockford and Robert Black	Mary Lee
2010	Oxford Brookes University	Melissa Brown and Sara Thompson	Marc Howe, Derek O'Brien & Andrew Kopkin
2009	Anglia Ruskin University	Lindsey Crockett and Kim Corby	Lindsey Squire
2008	Anglia Ruskin University	Kate Radley and Vicky Strathern	Lindsey Squire
2007	Anglia Ruskin University	Joanne Martin and Scott Porter	Lindsey Squire
2006	Oxford Institute of Legal Practice	Catherine Adamson and Kate Hillier	Anna-Rose Landes
2005	Cardiff University	Lara Hays and Matthew Parry	Julie Price

## Client Interviewing Competition for England and Wales Winning Teams

2004	Kingston University	Karen Collis and Choy Lau	Nicola Aries
2003	Reading University	Sara Stocks and Annie Slade	Emily Finch
2002	Inns of Court School of Law	Melany Rampal and Felicia Epstein	Anne Castell
2001	Kingston University	Helen Conway and Ruth Saunders	Nicola Aries
2000	University of Westminster	Justine How and Lisa Edge	Caroline Boulby
1999	Warwick University	Hayley Coombs and Rhian Livesley	Andrew Williams
1998	Anglia Ruskin University	Rebekah Koniej and Amber Shilling	Lindsey Squire
1997	Anglia Ruskin University	Clare Murphy and Alex Tribick	Lindsey Squire
1996	King's College London	Narita Bahra and Hamza Syed	None
1995	University of Westminster	Lesley Chapman and Marnee Stinton	Graham Robson
1994	Bristol University	Susan Butters and Richard Castle	Chris Clarkson
1993	University of Plymouth	Louise Bartlett and Mark Mears	Jill Spencer and Jeanette Stapleton
1992	Glamorgan University	J Ham and J Gibbon	Corbett Spurin
1991	Kingston University	Jane Elverson and Steven Ford	Roger Holmes
1990	Staffordshire University	Penny Brooker and S Luft	Mary Hibbs
1989	Kingston University	Sarah Patterson and Richard Benny	Judith Maxwell and Mary Holmes
1988	Anglia Ruskin University	Heather Kent and Roger Smart	Lindsey Squire and Jenny Chapman
1987	University of Westminster	Marc Atkins and Rebecca Laurens- Allen	Godfrey Cole and Helena Twist
1986	Birmingham University		
1985	Southampton University	Anthony Havlin and Rita Jackson	Jonathan Montgomery
1984	South Bank University		